Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Village Orthodontist

Orthodontist located in Urbana, Frederick, MD & Thurmont, MD

14 total reviews

The Village Orthodontist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Village Orthodontist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim C.
Submitted 10/30/18
Wonderful and caring office. They go above and beyond, so glad we have them in Thurmont.
Doug S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Friendly, courteous, and very thorough.
Esther S.
Submitted 08/25/18
Great job with the invisiline
Jan T.
Submitted 08/22/18
I’m so happy with the look of my teeth with Invisalign so far. I love how Dr. Moles takes care of any problem I’m having so quickly and efficiently!
Jamilyn T.
Submitted 08/22/18
I love Dr. Moles and staff. He administered my Invisalign years ago and as soon as it was time for my son to get started, I scheduled him. I can appreciate how technologically advanced his practice is which gets the best aesthetic results AND it feels like home when you walk through the door. We travel from West Virginia...that's how great The Village Orthodontist is!
Anita H.
Submitted 08/21/18
I brought my daughter in for a second opinion... Dr Moles provided us with an open and honest opinion of how we should proceed. His opinion saved me thousands of dollars!
Sarah E.
Submitted 08/20/18
We always enjoy visiting Dr. Moles and his staff - everyone is so friendly! I love that there is never a wait, and the downtown location is convenient. My son is thrilled with how he looks and how easy his Invisalign treatment has been. Thank you!
Melanie S.
Submitted 08/20/18
I want to thank the staff and Dr Moles for their friendly personality’s and professional attitudes . They were understanding when my ASD teen was unable to make it due to anxiety and overwhelm. My boys always felt empowered to manage their teeth properly after a visit at the office.
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great staff. Thank you
Jillian B.
Submitted 08/19/18
Always a great experience at Dr Moles Office!!!
Jackie L.
Submitted 08/19/18
Dr. Moles is great! He is knowledgeable, professional, and patient. I highly recommend him and his staff!
Laura H.
Submitted 08/17/18
Love Dr. Moles and his wonderful staff in Thurmont.
Radhika K.
Submitted 08/17/18
Very pleased with their service
Alexandra H.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Moles and team have been amazing to work with. My daughter loves going for her appointments. I would and have recommended their office to friends and family.