Testimonials

SHARE:

 Wall signing

You too could add your signature smile to our wall!! 

We keep you smiling!! Read below to see what a few of our HaPpy patients had to say after their treatment was complete!!!

Devynn Rae Grubby reviewed The Village Orthodontist — 5 star
March 25, 2014
he office is beautiful, the care that Dr. Moles gives is the gold standard in orthodontics. He is kind, attentive, and funny and I'm absolutely in love with the girls there:) They are accommodating to my schedule and I always look forward to my appointments. I highly recommend this office to anyone in the Frederick area:)

Penny Mills Crutchley reviewed The Village Orthodontist — 5 star
January 5, 2015Dr. Moles and his staff are wonderful!!!! I would highly recommend going here.

Kandi Weiger Dinkel reviewed The Village Orthodontist — 5 starDecember 15, 2016We HIGHLY recommend Dr. Moles!! The staff is amazing and they always make you feel like family coming for a visit. Our oldest daughter's teeth were challenging, but Dr. Moles worked miracles and gave her a million dollar smile!! We are so happy we made the choice to use The Village Orthodontist and we can't wait to see what amazing results we get for our twin daughters who are currently under Dr. Moles care.

Julann Pata Sacco reviewed The Village Orthodontist — 5 star
December 19, 2016We love Dr.Moles and his entire staff!! Lauren is always so kind, professional and outdoing when we call to schedule appointments or come in to the office. Dr. Moles and staff have gone above and beyond for my daughter. We couldn't be happier and my other 2 children will soon be patients there as well. Thank you Dr. Moles and staff for being AWESOME in everything you do!!

Vicki Favilla reviewed The Village Orthodontist — 5 star
December 21, 2016My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Moles for many years. After being brace free for a few years and preparing for her dental implant we learned that she needs a few months more of braces to correct a problem. Meg was very unhappy needless to say, but Dr. Moles put us at ease, provided a plan and was incredibly generous...Christmas Miracle Generous. We love Dr. Moles and the entire team at The Village Orthodontist! We look forward to their very capable care in 2017! Merry Christmas and THANK YOU!!!

 

 

Sandy Wolff Sappe reviewed The Village Orthodontist — 5 star
September 20, 2016Our family loves Dr. Moles & his staff ! They are all so sweet & friendly . One child down with an incredible smile & working on the other. When it's all said & done we are going to miss our visits & the staff

 

 

Tammie Helfrick Scott reviewed The Village Orthodontist — 5 star
December 19, 2016Dr. Moles and all of his staff are very friendly and accommodating. I have had a wonderful patient relationship with this office. I look forward to my appointments because they make feel like they have known me forever

 

 

Danielli Tsang reviewed The Village Orthodontist — 5 star
March 24, 2016A huge thank you to Dr. Moles and his team for the excelent job with my Nia. You guys go above and beyond !! you rock! we will miss you all

 

 

Jennelle Cyr reviewed The Village Orthodontist — 5 star
February 17, 2015Dr. Moles makes you feel like your child is his only patient. My third child is getting her braces today and Dr. Moles and his staff didn't disappoint. That's why we're back! He is the best!!